Skip to main content
Home first level seperator Sports & Leisure second level seperator Books

The 150-Episode Classic Television Western Collection

This DVD collection has 150 episodes from 29 different classic television western series that thrilled home audiences during the 1960s and 1970s with tales of crime-fighting cowboys in the American Old West. The set includes 12 episodes of The Roy Rogers Show that chronicle the adventures of the singing cowboy and his favorite mare, Trigger, and 15 episodes of The Lone Ranger starring Clayton Moore as the protagonist and Jay Silverheels as his trusted sidekick, Tonto. With 68 hours of footage from a bygone era, this television western collection includes staples like The Cisco Kid with Duncan Renaldo and Bonanza with Lorne Green. Includes 12 double-sided DVDs.

Lifetime Guarantee

The 150-Episode Classic Television Western Collection comes with The Hammacher Schlemmer Lifetime Guarantee. Items that we sell are guaranteed for their normal life under standard non-commercial use.

Should any product fail to meet your expectations, we will replace it or refund the cost of the item less shipping and service fees. Returns older than one year will be credited in form of a gift certificate.

Should you have any questions, we are available seven days a week (Monday - Friday 7:30 AM - 9 PM EST and Saturday - Sunday 7:30 AM - 8 PM EST) Please call 1-800-321-1484 to speak with a specialist or email us at to receive a response within 24 hours or less.

Item 74778
Price $29.95
We regret that this item is no longer available.

May we recommend:

The 150-Episode Classic Television Western Collection.
Hover and click to magnify, click again to zoom.
Path2Response Pixel